Happy Valentines Day

Happy V Day

February 14, 2014

About Amanda D Shelton

I write poetry, I also create digital art. I am disabled I suffer from high functioning autism, chronic pain, Dystonia, and Muscle dystrophy. My writing is a reflection of my thoughts and experiences. I blog because I love writing. I write because my emotions are too strong to express any other way. I have been told I am exhausting to speak to because I have a lot to say. My IQ is above 200 and I have Savant Syndrome. I was diagnosed at the age of 33 with high functioning autism and Savant Syndrome. I make friends very easily because I don't have boundaries and I am not shy. I am very honest and welcoming. I love people and animals. I always look forward to writing in my blog Gothic Realms Dark Visions In The Night. I hope to see you there. Feel free to leave a comment and like my posts.
Image | This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, Relationships, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

