Channel static

MY REALITY BROKE… On entry.    Tuning in on channel 2 for Scooby Doo, don’t forget to send a note as the music fades into the blue. Static on the TV form into a face that looks like Obama selling insure to all the old people. After that we see the world with antennas coming out of our ears., and cell phones are voice mail for ghosts. The static got coat on a wave of emotional upset as a sail boat floats by the window. POOF! Butterfly’s in my belly with wings of dust. Anxiety cased a stoke of genius and static on a stroke of a ribbon.

My brain pops and words pour out of every thought.

Tune in on channel static! We have static news, static drama, static reality show, static science, static documentary, static kiss me I’m a soap, and much more. Static will take over your front door. Knock, knock who’s there? SSSSStatic….

 

 

I thought about this post before I posted it. Even while I thought about it sounded odd and a bet weird.  But that’s just me.

About Amanda D Shelton

I write poetry, I also create digital art. I am disabled I suffer from high functioning autism, chronic pain, Dystonia, and Muscle dystrophy. My writing is a reflection of my thoughts and experiences. I blog because I love writing. I write because my emotions are too strong to express any other way. I have been told I am exhausting to speak to because I have a lot to say. My IQ is above 200 and I have Savant Syndrome. I was diagnosed at the age of 33 with high functioning autism and Savant Syndrome. I make friends very easily because I don't have boundaries and I am not shy. I am very honest and welcoming. I love people and animals. I always look forward to writing in my blog Gothic Realms Dark Visions In The Night. I hope to see you there. Feel free to leave a comment and like my posts.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, The Funny Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

