My Art Gallery

 

I use blogger for posting my artwork and poetry as well as WordPress.

Please checkout Amanda’s Art Gallery  and feel free to leave a comment and share with your friends my artwork.

Amanda Shelton Name signed

I have some new Unique Canvas’s posted and more coming soon.

About Amanda D Shelton

I write poetry, I also create digital art. I am disabled I suffer from high functioning autism, chronic pain, Dystonia, and Muscle dystrophy. My writing is a reflection of my thoughts and experiences. I blog because I love writing. I write because my emotions are too strong to express any other way. I have been told I am exhausting to speak to because I have a lot to say. My IQ is above 200 and I have Savant Syndrome. I was diagnosed at the age of 33 with high functioning autism and Savant Syndrome. I make friends very easily because I don't have boundaries and I am not shy. I am very honest and welcoming. I love people and animals. I always look forward to writing in my blog Gothic Realms Dark Visions In The Night. I hope to see you there. Feel free to leave a comment and like my posts.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, Linked. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Art Gallery

  1. Thanks hun and I will checkout your blog poem. 🙂

    Like

  2. That’s very interesting and wow!!! you have a talent for detail art. Beautiful! 🙂

    P.S check out my new blog poem. It will make you laugh. 🙂

    Like

  3. Thank you hun, I just read your comment my inspiration is thought and how sometimes they are bright, deep, and oddly formed for myself.

    Like

  4. Brilliant! art designs…just pure brilliance. 🙂

    I wrote a comment on your blogspot page.

    What inspired you to create those art designs of yours?

    Like

Comment

