Is your life ever boring?

No way that’s not me! o_O*

Hay I do get bored, in my opinion only really smart people get bored.
Plus what if you had many talents so many you can’t choose which one you are really good at? Well that’s me as well I have many too many to choose just one. But I load my brain up with anything and everything I can. learning for me it’s a high. You can say I’m high off of learning about life. I know a lot a things if I don’t know something I will research it and find out everything I can  about that one thing. Along the way I learn about other things too. I meet interesting people and personalities because of this.

I also resonantly found out my personality type is what I chose it to be. I change each day how my personality comes out. But I do have one personality type that comes out more than others.

Humanmetrics Jung Typology Test™

My Personality Type
ENFJ
Extravert(44%) iNtuitive(75%) Feeling(25%) Judging(22%)

I have moderate preference of Extraversion over Introversion (44%)
I have distinctive preference of Intuition over Sensing (75%)
I have moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking (25%)
I have slight preference of Judging over Perceiving (22%)

Famous Personalities Sharing My Type

  • Ronald Reagan, the 40th President of the United States
  • Pope John Paul II
  • Nick Nolte, an American actor
  • Tony Blair, the Prime Minister of Great Britain from 1997 to 2007
  • Katharine Graham, the publisher of the Washington Post

If you think about what this say’s about me I’m more likely an iNtuitive. I work with my intuition but I also my logic thinking. The two go good together I think.   Plus my feeling of things are almost every time right on the button.  I’m very aware of myself and my surrounding.

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

