My road to enlightenment

I wanted to share with you my roads to enlightenment.

I have opened my mind to the possibility that to find enlightenment I need think as if everything is possible. I need to think like a lightning bolt and feel my static and feel it vibrate through all the malicious of my body. Let my bobble pop and my reality spew out for everyone to see and the light bulb want off. Yuri ka! I shouted I hit the epiphany button.

While meditating at 12:00 am I came to a cross-road in my journey I had a choice what road I could take, I was given a chance to see what road leads where and my reactions to them.  I saw myself standing on a mountain above the crossing and I could see where the roads lead me and what my journey would be like.

Road 1

Was full of winding paths and thorny bushes my journey would be horrible and I had no joy in it.

Road 2

It is smooth and shiny, I will be blinded by the light, I feel joy but no contentment in it.

Road 3

I see everything for what it is, everything relieved it’s self to me as if I always saw it that way. My every question will be answered and every dream I have for my future will be mine. I will feel joy, love, contentment, and fulfillment in every way possible.

My thoughts

I meditate a lot I started at a young age my views on the world have been to question everything and don’t give up. I was thinking like a boat out at sea bobbing on the waves never catching my breath. But now I am a butterfly I flutter above it going where my wings take me. I’M FREE! The light hit me and it shines just right like a beckon on the shores of my reality showing me the way.

I have found enlightenment! No more will I ask myself or question my views and the way I see it. I feel and see what it is for what it is. Everything is one and it has a space of its own moving along with everything ales changing, growing, birthing, dying, vibrating. Leaving a trial its residue along its journey. I can see its finger prints the left over stuff and it’s change it is all around us. This was my big bang moment. My joy is a beautiful thing it makes everything shine bright and feel like it has been renewed.

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

