My experience

Today is the day the sun came up and no clouds move in to spoil its lime light.

Update about yesterday…

I am feeling a lot better after a day full of migraine pain. I feel awesome in my opinion compared to yesterday.

I’m Just blogging…

You know what I like about my brain?
I of positive thoughts even when things are negative. It’s like my brain was born to fight to survive in a negative word. I know I don’t feel good, if I’m overly positive. Most of the time I have a six sense about things so I almost know what’s going to hit me before it reaches my atmosphere, because my body shows signs ahead of time.

A few weeks ago I dreamed about the future

I had a dream my Step Dad got sick and my mom called me. It ended up played out exactly like it did in my dream. Anyway I rarely dream and every time I do it comes true or it starts to come true and I do something different then what I did in my dream, and so things change from what I dreamed. I’m not sure why I do this or how but I do. I sometimes call my mom to tell her what I see and we wait for it to happen. We always freak when things start to get weirder, because a lot of the time I see it in detail so I’m able see the event play out before it happens. I use to think I was nuts or delusional, but if I am nuts or delusional how is it that when I talk to my mom or friends about it they experience the same thing as myself. I try to think logically about this.  Also did you know there’s no such thing as a mass delusion because we all experience reality in our own unique ways, with in our own brains. You can’t see or think like me because you don’t have my brain and I don’t have yours. We can share with each other what we think and experience but that’s the closeted we get. But I do think that some people like myself can pick up from others their thoughts even memories as if they were images. I have talked to a lot of people about what I sense or see with them, and I always blow them away with what I tell them. I don’t know if I believe in ESP but what ales can it be? I normally don’t go there I mostly look for a logical explanation before going into an unknown one. Though I’m alright asking myself questions till I find the answer.  Hay you never know I might someday find what I’m searching for.

The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination.
– Albert Einstein

Having a big imagination is to think like a genius.
– Amanda Shelton

Read more  about my experiences at my other blog Through The Looking Glass With Amanda.

My thoughts for today

My minds set on reading poetry not posting it so sorry if at this moment you’re not reading a poem. I think sometimes a break in between writing gives myself time to think and come up with better poems. Plus to write you need to read as much as you can and write just as much, and I have read over 500 books and remember 99% of what I’ve read more likely more because I have a photographic memory. My brain has issues forgetting everything what it has learned or see’s. I compute and learn at a high-speed, my brains wired too.  I also wish I could type as fast as I think because this post would end up pages long not a post long LOL if you get my drift.  What’s funny about it ? When I’m tired is when I get great strife’s  and ideas with my writing.

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, Linked. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

