I woke with a migraine headache today

I woke with a migraine headache today, my ex boyfriend also my best friend came over to make me coffee. Later when I felt better his mom came and they both took me out to eat and we then went to the store to get ¬†groceries so he can have food. I felt a lot better after my coffee and hot bath. I don’t get it why coffee helps and why does coffee make me tired not hyper, sometimes it makes me snooze for two hours straight. Hmmm? I love coffee when I need it other wise I don’t like it much.

A cup of java will do me well mostly when I don’t feel well.

Lets all wake up with personality 101 in our cup. I’ll sip to that!

Welcome to my java shop you have a choice

  1. Decaf Personality *That’s Boring Man!
  2. Or Personality 101 *With Sugar on top now that’s the stuff!

 

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

