We are bloggers

We are bloggers
creative thinkers
and dreamers of the written word
book writers
and thinkers of techno and speed
creating a world
of believers and none believers
and technicians of cable,
reviewers, and good reads
we keep websites running
and artists thinking
hands typing on Laptops and screens
phones active
and posting clean

We are bloggers
giving advice and teaching others who might show ignorance
when knowledge is right on their screen
we share our talents on digital paper
writing on documents
and waiting for our writings to be seen

We are bloggers
we make the views read
on and on
for years to come
blogging to blog
and to share our knowledge for the world to see

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in For The Blogger In All Of Us, Poems, Poetry, POETRY IS AWESOME MAN!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We are bloggers

  1. Trill Wizard says:

    Reblogged this on foryour[eye] and commented:
    a summation of skill and desire, in the ongoing process of us-ness

    Like

Comment

