I’m Just blogging

Hello readers,

 

Today is a good day but my seances are abet high, sounds are loud and light is brighter than usual. I went to my counselor she say’s I’m having a sensory overload, sometimes I feel I’m going nuts but than my mom or counselor comes and say’s Amanda your not nuts just try to except your seances are higher than most peoples. Sometimes its heard having Asperger syndrome and being very much aware of things. Its a WOW moment sometimes. Light turns glittery and sound follows. Hay but at lest I’m alive to feel it. 🙂

 

Personality 101 o_O*

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Just blogging

  1. I really thought I was going nuts I can laugh about it now. Anxiety sucks sometimes but I always get through at the end. 🙂 Thank you for understanding hun. Its heard to find others who truly know unless they’v been there or have a family member who has. 🙂

    Like

  2. tina5458 says:

    I have a 27 yr old son who has Asperger’s and OCD and anxiety disorders and he has the same kind of days! Tomorrow will be better I hope!

    Like

Comment

