Love is

Love is two lovers dancing over time
Love is deeper with the passing of time
Love is two hearts beating as one
Love is
Love is you and love is me
Love is never hateful
Love is never bad
Love is like a revere passing through the mountains
Love is
Love is a burning flame
Love is an undying heart
Love is the king of hearts
Love is one rose that’s set apart
Love is a blushing bride
Love is enduring through passing of time
Love is
Love is me and love is you
Love is passionate and shows nothing but patience
Love is like the wind you can feel it but its blind
Love is the beauty of the night
Love is to everyone’s heart a burning flame of passion
Love is

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry, POETRY IS AWESOME MAN!. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

