We are human beings

Uniqueness should be celebrated

we all share one thing in common as human beings

we have a mind that can create with just one thought

imagination is our canvas

lets paint with out paintbrush

of thought and memories

bring together all color and imagery

making things move flash and zigzag

across our pages

leaving our legacy

for our future children to see

lets be creative as human beings

and live up to our birthright to be just

an imagination a creation

such powerful beings living to be just that

we are human beings 

living to create and think

lets celebrate

us the human race as a creative species

and let the stars tell our stories for years to come  

of our thoughts and memories

the radio and TV Shows

waves pushing through the galaxy

touching everything alone the way

we give ourselves to the universe

showing our uniqueness

spreading the word

Humans are creative and thought is our power 

lets be creative and think with all of our might

and show how creative we truly are 

as a beautiful and brilliant race  

We are human beings

lets embrace what we are and be just that 

 

 

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

