Inspire me

Inspire me by your

Words

Pictures

Hugs

and such things

My vision

came from such simple things 

Words

Pictures

Hugs

and wonderful things

Inspire me

with your 

Words

Pictures

Hugs

and such things

With a vision that makes me sing

and makes me write poetry and spread my ink

a writers smear

a writers mark

Give me a pen and paper my friend

I’ll write you a poem like no other. 

I’ll leave your mind with my writers watermark. 

And leave with a black ink smear a black fingerprint left in ink on your paper.

 

My inspiration for this poem was from the link WordPress gives after posting a post.

 

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

