A twinkle in your eye

Let me take you to the stars 

bringing you my moon and falling stars

shouting across your global sky’s

leaving on a trail of dust

and a twinkle in your eye  

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

