Boyfriend issues [I broke up with hem]

Honesty is the best policy [In a relationship] friends, family, and love.

What would you do If you were in a relationship and the other person was less than honest with you?  I have been in a relationship for two years now, and did a lot of changing for that relationship. My boyfriend did very little in the changing department.

The things I changed

  1. how I organized my home,
  2. how I eat,
  3. what time I wake in the morning
  4. a lot more just for his comfort.

He changed hmm? really nothing but his drinking. He quit smoking but not for me for himself, and I put it to him for that it’s a hard thing for anyone to do. But his home is the same how he eats, and how he gets up in the morning and other things. Plus I need a man who is honest and can express his feelings and knows what he wants in life. But He’s not there in his life yet, I’m hopping he will find who he is and finds someone who will love him for that. I am not in any way shape or form a mean harsh person I think of others before myself. Never will I wish ill on anyone even if I am up set at them or if they have done me wrong.

To my ex-boyfriend:   I wish you well and all the happiness you want in life, I will always love you and remember our good times we have shared.

Image

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

