Bulling and judging

Should people judge someone based on someone else’s character?

Let me explain. You got on a forum you post a nice post, then someone goes on to your post and without any explanation they are rude or say something like “why you are posting like that it’s not done that way?” then later you find out they said that because they had a friend in the past on the same forum who had issues with a new comer and the Admin banned them . Plus how would you respond. I would have put my guard up by saying something back or just leave the forum all together?

This my friends is bullying at lest a form of it.  This is not your issue all they wanted was for you to have a response or reaction. Plus this person had a bad day or they are just plain nasty because of a past resentment, and you got the butt end of it. We all do have a choice on how we react or respond to events in our lives. We also have a choice If we hold on to a grudge or if we forgive. In my life I have learned it is better to let go and let live.We all go through things like this it’s part of life. By dealing with it proper it will end well.

Personality 101 o_O*

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

