Artwork with the paint program with Windows 7

Did you know that you can make artwork with the paint program with Windows 7. I do sometimes, I’ve gotten really good at it.
I use a blank page and then I add images or tested. There are websites with extra fonts that you can download for free and use. Most of my Logos I made with the paint program with windows 7. I enjoy making Logos and art pieces. But painting is much more fun and easier for me. I have worked on a new projects and is in progress at this very moment.  I’m hoping someday to have enough money to get dissent paintbrushes and add to my canvases I already have.  Here are some of my resent works and I’m steel working on them so.

Image     The one on the right goes to my mom she wants to frame it. This  picture isn’t very good quality but at lest you can see most of the paintings.

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

