My pain and how I deal

Okay

I’v been in pain for many years now. My thing is I have a high tolerance and can’t tell if I’m at the level 1 or 10. 1 it’s not bad and I can steel function, 10 really bad and I can’t function. I take a drug called Norco. When I take the Norco it does not take away all my pain it makes it were I can handle my pain. My Doctors say I am in a lot of pain so the Norco won’t take it all away. 

What is Norco?

Norco contains a combination of acetaminophen and hydrocodone. Hydrocodone is in a group of drugs called opioid pain relievers. Norco is used to relieve moderate to severe pain.

Doesn’t relieve it makes it manageable. o_O* 

I have Dystonia and I have a lot of pain from my twitching and odd movements. Most of the pain is a burning or vibrating pain. I can handle the pain most of the time but when I have to go to the hospital for a Dystonic reaction my pain is not manageable and it drives me nuts.

I will share more later right now I need to go relax and may be take a hot bath and then lie down. 

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

