Believing in the possibility is the way to make anything work.

Believing in the possibility is the way to make anything work. For believing in prayer or meditation is the only way it will work. It’s the way we see life,God or what ever we chose to through our own eyes. Because we chose our reality by what we put into our minds, by what we watch on TV, read in books, or what we see online. and I always look for a logic reason for everything because my scientific mind wont let me do anything but and for God I believe what I can see, taste, smell, and hear, and in that life in it’s self for me is my God. I do feel something beyond myself at times almost all the time, and then I find myself asking that question most humans do. Where did I come from? How did it all start? I guess I will know my answer to that in the moment that I die like everyone ales.

About Amanda Shelton

I write, and I do digital art. My life is never too boring, I think too much for my life to be nothing but interesting. I always put myself into my writing, so if you want to know how I think then just read my poetry, and short stories. Also I am brutally honest, and I love everyone unconditionally. No one is a stranger to me, I will treat you like I treat everyone else, like family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

